Twilight Saga's Dakota Fanning To Play Royalty In New Film, 'Girls' Night Out'

Twilight Saga actress Dakota Fanning has been confirmed to play the role of Princess Margret in new movie, Girls' Night Out.

The movie will be based on the true story of the time when Princesses Elizabeth and Margaret were allowed out of Buckingham Palace to join in the celebrations of the end of World War II in Europe.

According to the Metro, the role of Elizabeth, the future queen is yet to be cast.

Dakota, who at the age of 16 has already played so many various roles, including a vampire in the Twilight Saga and a rockstar in the Runaways, revealed in a recent interview that acting from such a young age hasn't made her grow up faster.

Revealing in a recent interview, Dakota said: "For sure I feel like a teenager. I’m not an adult at all. I think I’m mature but it’s hard to really tell. I don’t think I grew up too fast."

källa


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0