It was big and silver...


It was big and sleek and silver and-even totally motionless-it looked fast.
“What’s that?”
“Nothing,” Edward murmured.
“It doesn’t look like nothing.”
“Well, I didn’t know if you were going to forgive your friend, or he you, and I wondered if you would still want to ride your bike anyway. It sounded like it was something that you enjoyed. I thought I could go with you, if you wished.”
"I wouldn't be able to keep up with you," I whispered....
Then he smiled. It looked effortless, except for the tiny defensive tightening of his eyes. "This is something you do with Jacob. I see that now."
I eyed the silver motorcycle doubtfully.
"Don't worry about it," Edward said, and then he laughed lightly




http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/photo.php?fbid=10150091299613189&set=a.411201498188.189985.89589298188



GÅ MED I GILLA GREJEN PÅ FB!:))
(det är en sak man ska gilla om ni fattar...)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0