Intervju med BooBoo och hans syrra

BooBoo and Fivel Stewart talked to Fan Quarterly about their upcoming music album, as well as fans and the Twilight conventions.

FQ: In terms of that album of all the songs on the album is there any particular one you feel has the most meaning to you?

BS: The title song “Change” probably because that’s all about changes you know what I mean. The last song on our album could be our favorite, you just never know.

FQ: BooBoo, I wanna ask you a Twilight convention question. Is there anything in particular that you’re looking forward to about the conventions?

BS: I’ve been doing them for a while and they’re just really cool. You get to meet all kinds of people and get to do a Q&A and it’s just really cool.

FQ: Have either one of you had any really fun fan encounters?

BS: I remember one time this lady, she is probably late 30s, we were taking a picture together and then after the picture she asked if I wanted to make out.

FS: I actually haven’t which I’m pretty thankful for. Everyone has been really nice though.

Read the whole interview here.

källa: team-twilight


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0